Phone: 410-284-5081
Local 570 Convention Delegates, Alternates Elected on White Ballot
Updated On: Jan 12, 2021
Jan. 12, 2021 | Nominations for four delegates and three alternates to the 2021 International Brotherhood of Teamsters Convention to be held in June were conducted Sunday, January 10th at our monthly membership meeting in Baltimore. Because the number of nominees did not exceed the number of delegates (7) to be nominated (thus the use of the term white ballot), the candidates were declared duly elected by Kevin McDermott, past Principal Officer of Local 570, who oversaw the meeting. Delegates are Sean Cedenio, Secretary-Treasurer; Richard Brown, President; Moses Jackson Jr, Vice President; and Joseph Fowler, Recording Secretary. Alternates are Angelo Wilson, Karen Miller, Larry Kelly, Trustees. The size of the membership determines the number of delegates and alternates to which the Local Union is entitled. Official posting of IBT nomination results here.
  • Teamsters Local 570

    Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image