Phone: 410-284-5081
Newly Elected Officers for the 2024-2026 Term
Updated On: Nov 13, 2023

On Sunday, November 12, the Local 570 executive board was sworn into office. Left to right, Secretary-Treasurer Sean Cedenio, Trustee Angelo Wilson, Recording Secretary Joe Fowler, President Rich Brown, Vice President Bill Heil, Trustee Larry Kelley, and Trustee Karen Miller.

The official notice is here.


  • Teamsters Local 570

    Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image